English

Click here to view or download the department profile.

 

Prof. Anita Vimla Braggs

Associate Professor and Head of the Department

+91 9880546829

anita6391@gmail.com

Profile

Prof. Veeranna D

Associate Professor

 

 

Profile

 

Gavin Jude Wilson 

Assistant Professor

+91-98454-86861

gavin_wilson74@yahoo.co.in

Profile

 

Dr. SR Chaitra

Assistant Professor

+91 98459-40154

chaitra@gmail.com

Profile

Bharathi TR

Guest Faculty

+91- 94814-39439

trbmys2010@gmail.com

Profile

Bhavya J

Guest Faculty

+91-89045-37137

jbhavya.89@gmail.com

Profile

 

Bindu Yadava

Designation: Guest Faculty

+91-89041-17137

bindhu26yadava@gmail.com

Profile

 

Lavanya SK

Guest Faculty

+91-97417-56409

janlib81@gmail.com

Profile

 

Raghavendra Reddy BT

Guest Faculty

+91-97405-83783

ragu.niranthara@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Renuka SM

Guest Faculty

+91-92411-43402

renukasm.mysore@gmail.com

Profile

 

Sumithra C

Guest Faculty

+91-70905-39820

sumithrac1@gmail.com

Profile

 

Dr. Venkatesh P

Assistant  Professor

+91 9986189470

vputtaiah@gmail.com

Profile